Rig Audit

It is a structured process of collecting independent information on the effectiveness, reliability and performance of all systems of the rig, as well as the development of plans to remedy the deficiencies found. Audit of the rig defines critical control points that need to be managed to ensure a successful outcome. For best results, the audit is carried out during the actual phase of operation, after rig up and rig move, allowing the evaluation of work between people, equipment and drilling process in real time.

General information on the rig: model, type, year of manufacture, size, ability to transport, current location, etc.
Power source: Diesel drive, electric generators, transformers, lighting (type, model, specifications, date of manufacture, the date of the last audit, the availability of all the above elements).

Lifting tools: winches, masts, traveling block, crown blocks, etc. (type, model, specifications, date of manufacture, the date of the last audit, the availability of all the above elements).

Rotor equipment: Top Drive, kelly, pipe’s rocks, etc. (type, model, specifications, date of manufacture, the date of the last audit, the availability of all the above elements).

Pump Systems: mud pumps their number, drilling sleeves, plugging line, the supply line of high, low pressure (type, model, specifications, date of manufacture, the date of the last audit, the availability of all the above elements).

Low pressure circulation system: Containers quantity, mixing funnels, tanks Spare mud, sand traps, slugging tank, etc. (type, model, specifications, date of manufacture, the date of the last audit, the availability of all the above elements).

Equipment for mud cleaning: screens number, desilters, sand traps, centrifuges, degassers, etc. (type, model, specifications, date of manufacture, the date of the last audit, the availability of all the above elements).

Preventer and BOP equipment: preventer (model, quantity), wellhead piping, pressure indicators, manifolds, check, ball valves, pipe subs, etc. (type, model, specifications, date of manufacture, the date of the last audit, the availability of all the above elements).

Rig floor equipment: elevators, bails, keys (hydraulic, pneumonic, hand), auxiliary winches, etc. (type, model, specifications, date of manufacture, the date of the last audit, the availability of all the above elements).

Pipes: rigs, casings, heavy, light pipes, drill collars, liners, non-magnetic pipes, subs for connections, etc. (type, model, specifications, date of manufacture, the date of the last audit, the availability of all the above elements).

Rig floor recording equipment: pressure gauges, indicators, recorders, etc. (type, model, specifications, date of manufacture, the date of the last audit, the availability of all the above elements).

Fishing equipment: bells, taps etc. (type, model, specifications, date of manufacture, the date of the last audit, the availability of all the above elements).

HSE and first aid equipment. Camp. Communications and service trucks.

Аудит буровой установки

Представляет собой структурированный процесс сбора независимой информации об эффективности, надежности и результативности всех систем буровой установки, а также разработка планов по исправлению найденных недостатков. Аудит буровой установки определяет критические контрольные точки, которые должны управляться, чтобы обеспечить успешный исход. Для обеспечения оптимальных результатов, аудит проводится во время фактического этапа эксплуатации, после монтажа буровой и до передвижки, позволяя оценивать работу между людьми, оборудованием и процессом бурения в реальном времени.

Общая информация по буровой установке: модель, тип, год выпуска, габариты, возможность транспортировки, текущие местонахождение и т.д.

Источник энергии: дизельные привода, электроприводы, генераторы, трансформаторы, освещение. Тип, модель, технические характеристики дата изготовления, дата ревизии, наличие основных расходников всех вышеперечисленных элементов.

Подъемное оборудование: лебедки, мачты, талевые блоки, кронблоки и т.д. Тип, модель, технические характеристики дата изготовления, дата ревизии, наличие основных расходников всех вышеперечисленных элементов.

Оборудование ротора: верхние привода, квадраты, мостки для труб, подсвечники. Тип, модель, технические характеристики дата изготовления, дата ревизии, наличие основных расходников всех вышеперечисленных элементов.

Системы насосов: буровые насосы их количество, буровые рукава, тампонажные линии, линии подачи высокого, низкого давления. Тип, модель, технические характеристики, дата изготовления, дата ревизии, наличие основных расходников всех вышеперечисленных элементов.

Циркуляционная система низкого давления: Емкости их количество, смесительные воронки, резервуары для запасного бурового раствора, пескоуловители, доливные емкости и т.д. Тип, модель, технические характеристики, дата изготовления, дата ревизии, наличие основных расходников всех вышеперечисленных элементов.

Оборудование для очистки бурового раствора: вибросита их количество, илоотделители, пескоуловители, центрифуги, дегазаторы и т.д. Тип, модель, технические характеристики, дата изготовления, дата ревизии, наличие основных расходников всех вышеперечисленных элементов.

Превентор и оборудование ПВО: Превентора (какие, сколько), устьевые обвязки, индикаторы давление, манифольды, обратные, шаровые клапана, переводники для труб и т.д. Тип, модель, технические характеристики, дата изготовления, дата ревизии, наличие основных расходников всех вышеперечисленных элементов.

Оборудование пола буровой: элеваторы, штропа, ключи (гидравлические, пневмонические, ручные), вспомогательные лебедки и т.д. Тип, модель, технические характеристики, дата изготовления, дата ревизии, наличие основных расходников всех вышеперечисленных элементов.

Трубы: буровые, обсадные, тяжелые, утяжеленные, легкие, хвостовики, немагнитные, переводники для соединения всех вышеперечисленных труб и т.д. Тип, модель, технические характеристики, дата изготовления, дата ревизии, наличие основных расходников всех вышеперечисленных элементов.

Регистрирующее оборудование на полу буровой вышки: манометры, индикаторы устройства записи и т.д. Тип, модель, технические характеристики, дата изготовления, дата ревизии, наличие основных расходников всех вышеперечисленных элементов.

Ловильное оборудование: колокола, метчики, ШМУ, скребки и т.д. Тип, модель, технические характеристики, дата изготовления, дата ревизии, наличие основных расходников всех вышеперечисленных элементов.

Оборудование ОТ ТБ и ООС, Оборудование для оказания первой помощи. Полевой лагерь. Коммуникации, обслуживающий транспорт.